Hertling News-Blog

A piece of Bavaria in Berlin! 😊

This snapshot shows a Hertling removal truck driving past the State Representation of the Free State of Bavaria to the federal government during an office move in Berlin-Mitte.

All 16 federal states (Baden-Württemberg, Free State of Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Free Hanseatic City of Bremen, Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Hesse, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Free State of Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig - Holstein and Thuringia) have set up a representation in Berlin to represent the interests of the individual federal states vis-à-vis the federal government of Germany, the foreign states represented by the Embassies in Berlin and the associations and national and international organizations.

A piece of Bavaria in Berlin - the Free State representation of Bavaria!